Page 3 - The Ormond Chamber Vistor Guide
P. 3

  BUSINESS NETWORKING GROUP 1
We’re accepting new members! If you don’t see your category listed, please contact the Chamber and ask about joining Network 1.
We meet every Tuesday morning at 7:30am.
Category
   Member Name
Company
  Phone
Email
 Bank
Melinda Ferris, Libby Vescovi
Seacoast Bank
386-274-6020
melinda.ferris@seacoastbank.com libby.vescovu@seacoastbank.com
 Chamber of Commerce
Jeff Hill
Ormond Beach Chamber of Commerce
386-677-3454
jeff@ormondchamber.com
  Cleaning Services
Blake Beasley
Services Rendered, Inc. Prof Cleaning Services
386-673-2190
servicesrenderedinc@yahoo.com
 Computer Services
Jim Wilson
Fast Teks Computer Services
386-304-6219
jwilson@fastteks.com
  Copiers, Scanners, & Printers
 George Llie
Geoda Systems, Inc.
386-788-7101
george@geoda.com
Financial Advisor
Linda Lampman, CFP®
Wells Fargo Advisors
386-274-7184
lindalampman@att.net
  Flood, Fire, & Water Restoration
Joe Chirco
Wilco Restoration
386-566-7130
joe@wilcorestoration.com
 Flooring
Bill Ruddy
Dick Stark Carpet One
386-672-0661
brcarpetone@gmail.com bruddy@dickstarkcarpetone.com
  HVAC, Electrical, & Plumbing
Jason Healy
Total Comfort Heat & A/C, Inc.
386-672-8494
jason@totalcomfortfl.com
 Insurance
 Alison Boscovich
State Farm Insurance
386-672-5111
alison.boscovich.loza@ statefarm.com
 Locksmith & Safes
Bill Partington, Dyson Billings
AHC Safe & Lock
386-677-4424
service@ahcsafe.com ahc_locksmith@hotmail.com
 Mortgage Lender
Sean Kelly
Homebridge Financial
386-451-9103
sean.kelly@homebridge.com
  Optical
Patrizia Rubin
Millennium Optical
386-677-2100
Patrizia59@juno.com
 Pest Control
Todd Stebleton, Brian Stebleton
Universal Pest Control
386-673-1557
todd@bugandtermitecontrol.com bstebleton@cfl.rr.com
  Photography & Custom Photographic Gifts
Don Howard
Don Howard Photography
386-299-7183
hcphoto2u@yahoo.com
 Real Estate — Residential
Debbie Weller
The Weller Team by eXp Realty
386-547-8586
debbie@thewellerteam.com
  Security
Richard E. Carlson, Alba Carlson
Alarm Service Co of FL, Inc.
800-685-2721
alarmrichard@gmail.com richard@ascautomation.com
 Shutters
Michael Bono
Tropical View Plantation Shutters
386-566-3288
tvshutters@att.net
  Signs, Awards, & Trophies
Tom Ripple
East Coast Signs & Trophies
386-672-7018
signman@ eastcoastsignsandtrophies.com
 Web Design
Bill Payne
Drive Group, LLC
386-677-3519
info@drivegroupllc.com
                                        
   1   2   3   4   5