Page 37 - The Ormond Chamber Vistor Guide
P. 37

 STATE HOUSE
www.myflhouse.gov
TWENTY-FOURTH (24) DISTRICT
PAUL RENNER (R)
4877 Palm Coast Parkway Northwest, Unit 1
Palm Coast, FL 32137-3671 . . . . . . .(386) 446-7644 418 The Capitol
402 S. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300 . . . . . . .(850) 717-5024
TWENTY-FIFTH (25) DISTRICT
THOMAS J. LEEK (R)
1540 Cornerstone Blvd., Ste. 240
Daytona Beach, FL 32117 . . . . . . . .(386) 238-4865 402 House Building
402 S. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300 . . . . . . .(850) 717-5025
TWENTY-SIXTH (26) DISTRICT
ELIZABETH FETTERHOFF (R)
120 S. Florida Ave., 3rd Floor
DeLand, FL 32720 . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(386) 736-5187 1401 The Capitol
402 S. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300 . . . . . . .(850) 717-5026
TWENTY-SEVENTH (27) DISTRICT
DAVID SANTIAGO (R)
849 Deltona Blvd., Suite 101
Deltona, FL 32725-7137 . . . . . . . . . .(386) 575-0387 317 House Building
402 South Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300 . . . . . . .(850) 717-5027
COUNTY OFFICES
BOARD OF EDUCATION VOLUSIA COUNTY SCHOOLS www.myvolusiaschools.org
School Board Chairman/District 4
Carl Persis
Ormond Beach, FL 32174 cpersis@volusia.k12.fl.us
. . . . . . . .(386) 279-3172
Superintendent of Schools
3750 Olson Drive
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
200 N. Clara Ave.
DeLand, FL 32720 . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(386) 734-7190 ddietric@volusia.k12.fl.us . . . . . . . . . . . .Ext. 20210
Supervisor of Elections www.volusiaelections.org
Lisa Lewis
Historic Courthouse 125 W. New York Ave., DeLand, FL 32720-6416 llewis@volusia.org
Sheriff www.volusiasheriff.org
. . . . . . . . . .(386) 254-4690
Sheriff Mike Chitwood
Administrative Office - Daytona Beach Non-Emergency Dispatch
Daytona Beach/Ormond-Northeast .(386) 239-8276
Property Appraiser
Larry Bartlett J.D.
123 W. Indiana Ave., Room 102
DeLand, FL 32720 . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(386) 254-4601 250 N. Beach St., Room 109
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
 Circuit Court Clerk www.clerk.org
Laura E. Roth
Volusia County Courthouse
101 N. Alabama Ave. . . . . . . . . . . . .(386) 736-5915 DeLand, FL 32724
Public Defender www.volusiabar.org
James Purdy
251 N. Ridgewood Ave. . . . . . . . . . .(386) 239-7730 Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Volusia County Council Members
143 W. Indiana Ave., DeLand, FL 32720 www.volusia.org
County Chair
Ed Kelley ekelley@volusia.org . . . . . .
At-Large Representative
Ben Johnson bjohnson@volusia.org . . . .
Barbara Girtman - District 1 bgirtman@volusia.org . . . .
Billie Wheeler - District 2 bwheeler@volusia.org . . . .
Deborah Denys - District 3 ddenys@volusia.org . . . . . .
Heather Post - District 4 hpost@volusia.org . . . . . . .
Fred Lowry - District 5 flowry@volusia.org . . . . . .
County Manager
George Recktenwald grecktenwald@volusia.org .
. . . . . . .(386) 943-7026
. . . . . . .(386) 943-7026 . . . . . . .(386) 740-5224 . . . . . . .(386) 740-5224 . . . . . . .(386) 740-5224 . . . . . . .(386) 740-5224 . . . . . . .(386) 943-7026
. . . . . . .(386) 736-5920
CITY OFFICES
Ormond Beach City Commission Please send all correspondence to
P.O. Box 277
Ormond Beach, FL 32175-0277
Mayor
Bill Partington . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(386) 871-8232 bill.partington@ormondbeach.org
Commissioner Zone 1
Dwight Selby . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(386) 383-4232 dwight.selby@ormondbeach.org
Commissioner Zone 2
Troy Kent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(386) 871-1859 troy.kent@ormondbeach.org
Commissioner Zone 3
Susan Persis . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(386) 299-0404 Email: susan.persis@ormondbeach.org
Commissioner Zone 4
Rob Littleton . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(386) 968-2016 rob.littleton@ormondbeach.org
 35











   35   36   37   38   39