Page 7 - The Ormond Chamber Vistor Guide
P. 7

 ORMOND NET 4 MEETING
Hale, McGee & Associates
ATEC Air
& Heating, Inc.
Trustco Bank
iH3LP
North Florida Financial
Murray
Insurance Agency
PrimeLending
North Florida Financial
Select Physical Therapy
Capital Partners Insurance
Realty Pros Assured
Ver-E-Safe Solutions
Cruise Planners
Metabolic Research Center
  Support us!
 BEACH
CHAMBER GROUP
WEDNESDAYS 8:30am
scott@halemcgeetax.com
atecair@aol.com
mwalston@branch.trustcobank.com
hello@ih3lp.com
shane_pipher@glic.com
dickadamsinsurance@gmail.com
wendy.rossprater@primelending.com
shane_pipher@glic.com
makrisp@selectmedical.com
barbara@capitalpartnersinsurance.com
shareteamdavis0820@gmail.com caryntherealtypro@gmail.com
sales@veresafe.com
sharon.palmiter@cruiseplanners.com
ormondmrc@gmail.com
   CATEGORY
 MEMBER NAME
 BUSINESS
 PHONE
   EMAIL
   Accounting & Tax Services
A/C & Heating
Bank
Digital Marketing
& Technician Service
Financial Planning
Health Insurance
Home Loans
Life Insurance
Physical Therapy
Property & Casualty Insurance
Real Estate
Safety Supplies & Equipment
Travel / Cruise Planner
Weight Loss
Scott R. Hale
Brian A. Moll
Mark R. Walston
Harrison Huijskens & Jon Paul
Shane Pipher
Dick Adams
Wendy Ross Prater NMLS# 147192
Shane Pipher
Pattie Makris, PT
Barbara Ruggero
Christina Davis Caryn Baker
William Versek
Sharon Palmiter
Ruthie Roberts-Jones
386.672.6742
386.447.3782
386.256.3813
386.444.9794
O: 904.296.1944 C: 904.955.5499
O: 386.295.5682 C: 386.295.5682
386.868.5364
O: 904.296.1944 C: 904.955.5499
386.673.9880
386.672.2827
386.316.1025 386.871.3185
386.446.1661
386.405.1549
386.281.5688
PAGE DESIGN: AMBERSANDS CREATIVE • AMBERSANDS.NET CONTACT: ROB STIENE • RSTIENE@ME.COM
Join us!
 













   5   6   7   8   9