Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52DATA STORAGE DAY CARE / PRESCHOOL CENTER DENTISTS DEPARTMENT STORE DINING CSX IP, LLC (304) 536-2781 136 Carriage Lane PO Box 10 White Sulphur Springs,WV 24986 GreenbrierTechnologies & Electric (304) 645-7548 info@grcs.com www.grcs.com 3558 Jefferson St. N, Ste. 2 Lewisburg,WV 24901 EvriChart Becky Kennedy 2129 Electric Rd., Suite 100 Roanoke,VA 24018-1992 Burr Rabbit Child Development Center, Inc. 304-536-4260 burr.rabbit@ymail.com HC70 Box D17 White Sulphur Springs,WV 24986 Old Stone Presbyterian Church (304) 645-2676 oldstone@suddenlinkmail.com www.oldstonechurchwv.com 200 Church Street Lewisburg,WV 24901 Rhema Christian Center Stewart Farley 3584 Davis Stuart Road Lewisburg,WV 2490 GreenbrierValley Pediatric Dentistry (304) 645-0251 drbecca@drbecca.com www.drbecca.com 1489 Jefferson St. North Lewisburg,WV 24901 Tractor Supply Co. (304) 645-2383 www.tractorsupply.com 8444 Seneca Trail Ronceverte,WV 24970 Wal-Mart (304) 645-5280 www.walmart.com 520 N. Jefferson St. Lewisburg,WV 24901 Dickey’s Barbecue Pit (304) 731-3375 wvbarbecue@gmail.com 536 N Jefferson Street 1065 Ritter Drive Beaver,WV 25813 ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT EDUCATION GreenbrierValley Economic Devel- opment Corporation (304) 497-4300 sweir@gvedc.com http://www.gvedc.com P.O. Box 33, 804 Industrial Park Rd. Maxwelton,WV 24957 Concord University (304) 384-6311 pitzer@concord.edu www.concord.edu PO Box 1000 Athens,WV 24712 Greenbrier County Schools (304) 647-6470 www.greenbriercountyschools.org 202 Chestnut St. Lewisburg,WV 24901 Greenbrier Episcopal School (304) 793-2420 ggraves@greenbrierepiscopal.org www.greenbrierepiscopal.org 3100 Houfnaggle Road Lewisburg,WV 24901 High Rocks Educational Corp. (304) 653-4891 info@highrocks.org www.highrocks.org 195 Thompson Road Hillsboro,WV 24946 New River Community andTechnical College (304) 929-5485 rgriffith@newriver.edu http://www.newriver.edu 221 George Street, Suite 2 Beckley,WV 25801 ELECTRIC DISTRIBUTOR ENVIRONMENTAL State Electric Supply Co. (304) 647-5200 Ron.Hancock@stateelectric.com www.stateelectric.com PO Box 1530 Lewisburg,WV 24901 Alterra WV 304 497 2756 tenley@alterra-wv.com http://alterra-wv.com 213 Alterra Lane Renick,WV 24966 Beech Ridge Energy, LLC 304-250-7152 www.invenergyllc.com 128 Coleman Rd PO Box 179 Rupert,WV 25984 CORE Environmental Services, Inc. (304) 520-4260 mford@core-env.com www.core-env.com 533 North Jefferson Street Suite 3 Lewisburg,WV 24901 WestVirginia LandTrust 304-413-0945 info@wvlandtrust.org www.wvlandtrust.org 293 Willey St. Morgantown,WV 26505 ETTIQUETTE CONSULTING Valley Dance and Etiquette (304) 279-5225 info@valleydanceandetiquette.com www.valleydanceandetiquette.com 110 B South Court St. Lewisburg,WV 24901 COUNTRY CLUB & GOLF Lewisburg Elks Country Club (304) 645-3660 http://www.lewisburgelkscc.com Po Box 68 Lewisburg,WV 24901 CUSTOM ENGRAVING T -N-T Custom Designs 304- 647-5985 hylton1@frontier.com HC 30 Box 104C, Childers Rd. Caldwell,WV 24925 DANCE STUDIO Valley Dance and Etiquette (304) 279-5225 info@valleydanceandetiquette.com www.valleydanceandetiquette.com/ 110 B South Court St. Lewisburg,WV 24901 DERMATOLOGY Dermatology Centers, Inc. (304) 645-7546 103 Davis Stuart Rd. Ronceverte,WV 24970 Pinnacle Dermatology LLC (304) 645-3435 krystal@pinnacledermwv.com pinnacledermwv.com 536 North Jefferson Street Lewisburg,WV 24901 DESIGN Havenbrook MEdia, Inc. (681) 318-3526 josh.baldwin@havenbrookmedia.com 200 West Washington Street, Ste. D Lewisburg,WV 24901 Made U Look Sign (304) 392-5080 P.O. Box 181 Lewisburg,WV 24901 Travis Farley Design (304) 638-4055 www.travisfarley.com 3584 Davis Stuart Road Lewisburg,WV 24901 Presidio Studios Timothy Luce 9719 Seneca Trail South Lewisburg,WV 24901 Dutch Haus Restaurant (304) 645-2723 dutchauswv@gmail.com 584 Airport Road 4738 Friars Hill Road Frankford,WV 24938 Honey Baked Ham and Cafe honeybakedham@wirefire.com www.honeybakedhamforyou.com PO Box 546 Skelton,WV 25919 Papa John’s Pizza (304) 645-7517 237 Gateway Blvd. Suite 2 PO Box 787 Lewisburg,WV 24901 Rudy’s Corner Grill (304) 647-4700 201 West Main Street Ronceverte,WV 24970 Tudor’s Biscuit World (304) 793-2022 www.tudorsbiscuitworld.com 725 N. Jefferson Street 209 1st Ave. South Nitro,WV 25142 DISTILLERY Smooth Ambler Spirits (304) 497-3123 www.smoothambler.com 745 Industrial Park Road Maxwelton,WV 24957 WestVirginia School of Osteopathic Medicine (800) 356-7836 ddalton@osteo.wvsom.edu http://www.wvsom.edu 400 N. Lee Street Lewisburg,WV 24901 ENGINEERING Terradon Corporation (304) 645-4636 philip.reed@terradon.com http://www.terradon.com PO Box 1635 Lewisburg,WV 24901 EQUIPMENT Priority One Home Care II 304.445.4960 priorityonehomecare2@yahoo.com 103 Railroad Ave. Alderson,WV 24910 S. J. Neathawk Lumber Co., Inc (304) 645-1351 info@neathawklumber.com www.neathawklumber.com 771 N. Jefferson Street Lewisburg,WV 24901 ESTATE JEWELRY Lewisburg Diamond Gallery (304) 645-4020 ldg@ldg.com 531 North Jefferson Street Lewisburg,WV 24901 Greater Greenbrier Chamber of Commerce | 43