Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52Independent Consultants - MovieTheaters HOME DESIGN & RENOVATIONS Creative Kitchens, Inc. (304) 645-4600 www.creativekitchens.com 540 N. Jefferson Street, Suite H Box 8 Lewisburg,WV 24901 GreenbrierTechnologies & Electric (304) 645-7548 info@grcs.com http://www.grcs.com 3558 Jefferson St. N, Ste. 2 Lewisburg,WV 24901 HOME SERVICES Ash’s Chimney Sweep LLC / Hearth & Home, LLC (304) 647-4168 ashschimneysweep@frontier.com Rt 2 Box 145 Lewisburg,WV 24901 GreenbrierTechnologies & Electric (304) 645-7548 info@grcs.com www.grcs.com 3558 Jefferson St. N, Ste. 2 Lewisburg,WV 24901 Martin & Jones RDI (304) 536-3600 kmt@martinjoneswv.com www.martinjoneswv.com PO Box 192 Ronceverte,WV 24970 INSURANCE Chris HallAgency State Farm Insurance (304) 645-2139 chris.hall.u0jf@statefarm.com 237 Gateway Commons Suite 3 Box 5 Lewisburg,WV 24901 Farmers Home Fire Insurance Company (304) 645-1975 122 S. Jefferson Street Lewisburg,WV 24901 GreenbrierValley InsuranceAgency,LLC. (304) 645-4290 gvia@suddenlinkmail.com www.greenbriervalleyinsurance.com 112 JD Rd, Suite 5 Lewisburg,WV 24901 JEWELRY LANDSCAPING / GARDEN DESIGN Riverbend Nursery, Inc. (304) 645-6251 HC 30 Box 86 Caldwell,WV 24925 Tallyho Landscaping 304-646-2622 rbhorst@gmail.com HC 34 Box 309A Lewisburg,WV 24901 Lewisburg Diamond Gallery (304) 645-4020 ldg@ldg.com 531 North Jefferson Street Lewisburg,WV 24901 LOCAL GOVERNMENT LODGING City of Lewisburg (304) 645-2080 www.lewisburg-wv.com 942 Washington St.West Lewisburg,WV 24901 Greenbrier County Commission 304-647-6689 ext.0 bdcrookshanks@frontiernet.net 200 N Court St. Lewisburg,WV 24901 Town of Rupert (304) 392-5682 townofrupert@suddenlinkmail.com PO Drawer B Rupert,WV 25984 City of White Sulphur Springs Lloyd Haynes 34 W. Main St. White Sulphur Springs,WV 24986 Country Inn & Suites 304-252-5100 sbrackenrich@hlihotels.com http://www.countryinns.com/beckley- hotel-wv-25801/wvbeck 2120 Harper Road Beckley,WV 25801 Fairfield Inn & Suites (304) 645-7999 www.fairfieldinn.com 273 Coleman Drive 278 Coleman Drive Lewisburg,WV 24901 Hampton Inn (304) 645-7300 Lbgwv_hampton@hilton.com www.hamptoninn.com 30 Coleman Drive Lewisburg,WV 24901 Holiday Inn and Suites Beckley 3042522250 rbaileyhisales@outlook.com www.holidayinn.com 114 Dry Hill Road Beckley,WV 25801 Motel M 304-645-7070 107 W. Fair St Lewisburg,WV 24901 Quality Inn and Conference Center (304) 645-7722 GM.WV086@choicehotels.com www.qualityinn.com 540 N. Jefferson St. 278 Coleman Drive Lewisburg,WV 24901 Super 8 (304) 647-3188 s8gm3276@ehm-inc.com www.super8.com 550 North Jefferson Street Lewisburg,WV 24901 INFORMATION TECH/WEB SERVICES GreenbrierTechnologies & Electric (304) 645-7548 info@grcs.com www.grcs.com 3558 Jefferson St. N, Ste. 2 Lewisburg,WV 24901 Travis Farley Design (304) 638-4055 www.travisfarley.com 3584 Davis Stuart Road 3073 Fairview Road Lewisburg,WV 24901 WestVirginiaYour Way 304-992-2021 sherry_m@wvyourway.com www.wvyourway.com P.O. Box 644 Lewisburg,WV 24901 Presidio Studios Timothy Luce 9719 Seneca Trail South Lewisburg,WV 24901 Hallason Group, LLC (304) 645-7252 112 E. Randolph St Lewisburg,WV 24901 J E Schenk & Associates, Inc. 304-731-9547 teresa@jeschenk.com www.jeschenkinsurance.com 102 Mackle Lane Lewisburg,WV 24901 Jim Lively Insurance (304) 645-3249 jim@jimlively.com www.jimlively.com 276 Washington St.West Lewisburg,WV 24901 Mark Bowe Insurance Agency (304) 536-0117 thegirl@markbowe.com www.markbowe.com 37 W. Main Street White Sulphur Springs,WV 24986 Mark E Snapp & Associates 304-346-2229 mesnapp@mac.com www.enroll-america.com 815 Bridge Road Charleston,WV 25314 Mountain Eagle (304) 253-8886 waynem@mtneagle.net 559 Industrial Park Road Beaver,WV 25813 Movement Mortgage (304) 646-8575 heather.roques@movement.com www.movement.com/heather.roques 111 N. Jefferson St. Suite B Lewisburg,WV 24901 Nick Carson State Farm (304) 520-4984 nick.carson.kby8@statefarm.com 9605 Seneca Trail S. Lewisburg,WV 24901 Sandy Epling - State Farm Insurance (304) 645-6416 sandy.epling.jhph@statefarm.com http://www.sandyepling.com 213 E.Washington St. Lewisburg,WV 24901 Tawney Insurance Consulting, LLC (304) 594-8871 kris@tawneyinsures.com www.tawneyinsures.com 106 Lamplighter Ave Lewisburg,WV 24901 WestVirginia Insurance Agency (304)645-4565 agents@wvins.com www.wvins.com 151 Feamster Rd. Lewisburg,WV 24901 INSURANCE & FINANCIAL Hallason Group, LLC (304) 645-7252 112 E. Randolph St Lewisburg,WV 24901 Mark Bowe Insurance Agency (304) 536-0117 thegirl@markbowe.com www.markbowe.com 37 W. Main Street PO Box 959 White Sulphur Springs,WV 24986 Northwestern Mutual 304-667-9448 suzanne.horst@nm.com suzannehorst.nm.com/ 390 Lost World Road 101 N. Kanawha Street Suite 301 Beckley,WV 25801-4733 Sandy Epling - State Farm Insurance (304) 645-6416 sandy.epling.jhph@statefarm.com www.sandyepling.com 213 E.Washington St. Lewisburg,WV 24901 INTERIOR DESIGNER Gillespie Brothers (304) 536-0035 gillespiebroltd@aol.com www.gillespiebrothersltd.com 61 E. Main St. White Sulphur Springs,WV 24986 Suzanne Perilli Hancock Interiors (304) 520-4939 www.sphinteriors.com 126 W.Washington St. Lewisburg,WV 24901 JOCKEY Free Spirit Adventures & Bike Sales (304) 536-0333 freespiritadv@suddenlink.net www.freespiritadventures.com 135 Bicycle Lane Caldwell,WV 24925 LASER ETCHING T -N-T Custom Designs 304- 647-5985 HC 30 Box 104C, Childers Rd. Caldwell,WV 24925 State Farm® Providing Insurance and Financial Services Sandy Epling LTCP Agent 213 E Washington Street Lewisburg, WV 24901 Bus: 304-645-6416 Res: 304-645-5578 www.sandyepling.com Greater Greenbrier Chamber of Commerce | 45